Austria

CODICO
Michael Mayer
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +431 86305 142
Fax: +431 86305 5142
Email: michael.mayer@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Belarus

CODICO
Viorica Zangger
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +431 86305 142
Fax: +431 86305 151
email: viorica.zangger@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Belgium

Alcom
Luc Spiessens
Singel 3
B-2550 Kontich
Tel: +32 3458 3033
email: luc.spiessens@alcom.be
Web: www.alcom.be


Bulgaria

CODICO
Gabriel Neagu
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +40 318 059955
Fax: +43 1 86 305 5194
email: Gabriel.Neagu@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Croatia

CODICO
Borut Jamsek
Celovska cesta 150
1000 Ljubljana
Phone: +386 1 515 5710
Fax: +386 1 515 5712
email: borut.jamsek@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Czech Republic

CODICO
Petr Rocek
Hüttlova 871
CZ-54101 Trutnov
Tel: +420 499 828 088
Fax: +420 499 828 089
email: petr.rocek@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com


Denmark

CODICO
Magnus Gustavsson
Sandhamnsgatan 63 A
115 28 Stockholm
Tel: +46 70 567 97 72
email: Magnus.Gustavsson@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Estonia

CODICO
Claus Nielsen
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +43 1 86 305 194
Fax: +43 1 86 305 57369
email: claus.nielsen@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Finland

CODICO
Magnus Gustavsson
Sandhamnsgatan 63 A
115 28 Stockholm
Tel: +46 70 567 97 72
email: Magnus.Gustavsson@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com


France

Syscom-Prorep
1-3 rue des Pyrénées
91090 LISSES
Tel: +33 160 86 80 04
email:
contact@syscom-prorep.com
Web:
www.syscom-prorep.com

Germany

CODICO
Maria Turban
Landshuter Allee 8
80637 München
Tel: +49 89 1301 43810
email: Maria.Turban@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Greece

CODICO
Ivan Mitic
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +43 1 86 305 194
Fax: +43 1 86 305 5194
email: Ivan.Mitic@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com


Hungary

CODICO
Ivan Mitic
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +421 901 728111
Fax: +43 1 86 305 5194
email: ivan.mitic@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Ireland

CODICO
Bedford i-kan Business Centre
38 Mill Street
Bedford
MK40 3HD
Tel: +44 1234 245575
Email: stephen.price@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Israel

G.R. Communication LTD
Gelson Ronin
Amal 11 St.,
Verifone Building Entrance B,
Park Afek, Rosh-Haayin
Tel: +972 77 490 0327
Fax: +972 77 490 0427
Email: gelson@gr-com.co.il
Web: www.gr-com.co.il


Italy

CODICO Italia
Sergio Rossi
Via Brescia 6,
20834 Nova Milanese (MB)
Tel & Fax: +39 0362 364358
email: Sergio.Rossi@codico.com
Maurizio Tosatto
Via Le Canevare 30,
31100 Treviso,
Tel: +39 0422 262304
email: Maurizio.Tosatto@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

CELTE Srl
Mattia Malusardi
Via Gobetti, 2/A
20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio
Milano
Tel: +39 02 9210 8020
Fax: +39 02 9210 8088
Email: m.malusardi@celte-srl.com
Web: www.celte-srl.com

Latvia

CODICO
Claus Nielsen
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +43 1 86 305 194
Fax: +43 1 86 305 57369
email: claus.nielsen@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com


Lithuania

CODICO
Claus Nielsen
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +43 1 86 305 194
Fax: +43 1 86 305 57369
email: Claus.Nielsen@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Luxembourg

Alcom
Luc Spiessens
Singel 3
B-2550 Kontich
Tel:
Fax: +32 3458 3126
email: luc.spiessens@alcom.be
Web: www.alcom.be

Macedonia

CODICO
Ivan Mitic
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +43 1 86 305 194
Fax: +43 1 86 305 5194
email: Ivan.Mitic@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com


Moldova

CODICO
Ivan Mitic
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +43 1 86 305 194
Fax: +43 1 86 305 5194
email: Ivan.Mitic@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Montenegro

CODICO
Borut Jamsek
Celovska cesta 150
1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 515 57 10
Fax: +386 1 515 5712
email: borut.jamsek@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Netherlands

Alcom
Mark Korsloot
Rivium 1e straat 52
2909 LE Capelle a/d IJssel
Tel: +31 10288 2500
Fax: +31 10288 2525
email: mark.korsloot@alcom.nl
Web: www.alcom.nl


Norway

CODICO
Magnus Gustavsson
Sandhamnsgatan 63 A
115 28 Stockholm
Tel: +46 70 567 97 72
email: Magnus.Gustavsson@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Poland

Payda Electronics
Pawel Pajda
ul. Bandurskiego 64
PL-31 515 Krakow
Tel: +48 12 417 10 83
Fax: +48 12 417 10 95
Email: pawel.pajda@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Portugal

Matrix Lisboa
LusoMatrix, Lda
Av. Coronel Eduardo Galhardo Nº7,
Piso -1C 1170-105 Lisboa
Tel : +351 218 162625
Fax: +351 218 149482
Email: comercial@lusomatrix.pt
Web: www.matrix.es


Romania

CODICO
Gabriel Neagu
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +40 318 059955
Fax: +43 1 86 305 5194
email:Gabriel.Neagu@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Russia

Gamma
Vyborg HQ
Nekrasova str. 19,
Vyborg , 188800,
Russia
Tel: +7812 320 4053
Fax: +7813 783 5477
email: info@icgamma.ru
Web: www.icgamma.ru

Moscow Office
Tel: +7 495 788 12 92
Fax: +7495 913 8120
St. Petersburg Office
Tel: +7 812 321 61 60
Ulyanovsk Office
Tel: +7 842 225 6911
Ekaterinburg Office
Tel: +7343 286 7512


Slovakia

CODICO
Gabriel Neagu
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +40 318 059955
Fax: +43 1 86 305 5194
email:Gabriel.Neagu@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Slovenia

CODICO
Borut Jamsek
Celovska cesta 150
1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 515 57 10
Fax: +386 1 515 5712
email: Borut.Jamsek@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Serbia

CODICO
Borut Jamsek
Celovska cesta 150
1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 515 57 10
Fax: +386 1 515 5712
email: Borut.Jamsek@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com


Spain

Matrix Electrónica S.L.
Belmonte de Tajo, 76, 3º B
28019 Madrid
Tel: +34 91.560 27 37
Fax: +34 902 995414
Email: matrix@matrix.es
Web: www.matrix.es

Sweden

CODICO
Mikael Källström
Sandhamnsgatan 63 A
115 28 Stockholm
Tel: +46 73 078 6433
email: mikael.kallstrom@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

Switzerland

CODICO
Ralf Tymosch
Schulstraße 60
77694 Kehl am Rhein
Germany
Tel: +49 7851 8986540
Fax: +43 1 86305 57348
email: Ralf.Tymosch@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com


Turkey

NexGen Micro
Ms. Didem Caliskanturk
Tel: +90 949 475 8900
Email: didemc@nexgendigital.com

Ukraine

CODICO
Viorica Zangger
Zwingenstrasse 6-8
A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Tel: +431 86305 142
Fax: +431 86305 151
email: viorica.zangger@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com

United Kingdom

CODICO
Bedford i-kan Business Centre
38 Mill Street
Bedford
MK40 3HD
Tel: +44 1234 245575
Email: stephen.price@codico.com
Web: www.codico.com